Price: 14.99 USD
Heart Brigade Japan CD TOCP-6130 W/Obi

Heart Brigade Japan CD TOCP-6130 W/Obi

Number of views: 17

End date:22/04/2019 à 10:00 

State: Good


Price: 14.99 USD

0 auction(s)

tnpochi75 (13180) 99.4% positive evaluations
Profile Contact
Item Characteristics
  • Artist: Heart
  • Country/Region of Manufacture: Japan
  • Duration: Album
  • Title: Brigade
  • Record Label: Toshiba EMI Ltd. TOCP-6130
  • Release Year: 1991
  • Edition: Limited Edition
  • Genre: Rock
  • Seller: tnpochi75
  • Location where the object is: Sakura-shi, Chiba-ken
  • Country: JP - US
  • Place of delivery: Monde entier
  • Object id: 293049201682
  • EBay money back guarantee

Track Listing 1.1Wild Child4:271.2All I Wanna Do Is Make Love To You5:051.3Secret4:101.4Tall, Dark Handsome Stranger4:001.5I Didn't Want To Need You4:051.6The Night4:501.7Fallen From Grace4:021.8Under The Sky2:511.9Cruel Nights3:581.10Stranded3:551.11Call Of The Wild4:001.12I Want Your World To Turn4:321.13I Love You3:502.1Cruel Tears4:182.2Never Stop Loving You3:592.3The Will To Love4:21 NoteWith obi strip. Lyrics included. ShippingWorldwideFlat: same cost to all buyersEconomy Int'l Shipping (SAL) ---- $3.00Insurance and the tracking number are not included.Standard Int'l Shipping (Registered Airmail) ---- Plus $5.00Insurance and the tracking number are included. Combine Plus 1 Item = Plus $3.00 *Please refer to the guideline of eBay for the condition of the item.*I will never relist at less than $4.99.*This is the CD. This is not LP (Vinyl).*In some cases, multiple items are shipped separately.

similar items to "Heart Brigade Japan CD TOCP-6130 W/Obi"

15 302 485 Result(s) found