Price: 14.99 USD
Pet Shop Boys Super Japan CD SICX-119 W/Obi

Pet Shop Boys Super Japan CD SICX-119 W/Obi

Number of views: 11

End date:22/04/2019 à 10:00 

State: Very Good


Price: 14.99 USD

0 auction(s)

tnpochi75 (13179) 99.4% positive evaluations
Profile Contact
Item Characteristics
  • Artist: Pet Shop Boys
  • Country/Region of Manufacture: Japan
  • Duration: Album
  • Title: Super
  • Record Label: Sony Music Labels Inc. SICX-119
  • Release Year: 2019
  • Genre: Pop
  • Seller: tnpochi75
  • Location where the object is: Sakura-shi, Chiba-ken
  • Country: JP - US
  • Place of delivery: Monde entier
  • Object id: 303124183564
  • EBay money back guarantee

Track Listing 1Happiness2The Pop Kids3Twenty-something4Groovy5The Dictator Decides6Pazzo!7Inner Sanctum8Undertow9Sad Robot World10Say It To Me11Burn12Into Thin Air NoteWith obi strip. Lyrics included. ShippingWorldwideFlat: same cost to all buyersEconomy Int'l Shipping (SAL) ---- $3.00Insurance and the tracking number are not included.Standard Int'l Shipping (Registered Airmail) ---- Plus $5.00Insurance and the tracking number are included. Combine Plus 1 Item = Plus $3.00 *Please refer to the guideline of eBay for the condition of the item.*I will never relist at less than $4.99.*This is the CD. This is not LP (Vinyl).*In some cases, multiple items are shipped separately.

similar items to "Pet Shop Boys Super Japan CD SICX-119 W/Obi"

15 425 532 Result(s) found