Price: 4.99 USD
Art Garfunkel Up 'Til Now [+1] Japan CD SRCS-6880

Art Garfunkel Up 'Til Now [+1] Japan CD SRCS-6880

Number of views: 3

End date:22/04/2019 à 10:00 

State: Very Good


Price: 4.99 USD

0 auction(s)

tnpochi75 (13179) 99.4% positive evaluations
Profile Contact
Item Characteristics
  • Artist: Art Garfunkel
  • Country/Region of Manufacture: Japan
  • Duration: Album
  • Title: Up 'Til Now
  • Record Label: Sony Music Entertainment (Japan) Inc. SRCS-6880
  • Release Year: 1993
  • Genre: Pop
  • Seller: tnpochi75
  • Location where the object is: Sakura-shi, Chiba-ken
  • Country: JP - US
  • Place of delivery: Monde entier
  • Object id: 303124508792
  • EBay money back guarantee

Track Listing 1Crying In The Rain3:392All I Know2:253Just Over The Brooklyn Bridge1:074The Sound Of Silence3:065The Breakup2:166Skywriter4:157The Decree3:308It's All In The Game3:529One Less Holiday1:4610Since I Don't Have You3:3811Two Sleepy People3:3712Why Worry5:3313All My Love's Laughter3:28Bonus Track:14O Come All Ye Faithful2:09 NoteObi strip not included. Lyrics included. ShippingWorldwideFlat: same cost to all buyersEconomy Int'l Shipping (SAL) ---- $3.00Insurance and the tracking number are not included.Standard Int'l Shipping (Registered Airmail) ---- Plus $5.00Insurance and the tracking number are included. Combine Plus 1 Item = Plus $3.00 *Please refer to the guideline of eBay for the condition of the item.*I will never relist at less than $4.99.*This is the CD. This is not LP (Vinyl).*In some cases, multiple items are shipped separately.

similar items to "Art Garfunkel Up 'Til Now [+1] Japan CD SRCS-6880"

15 425 532 Result(s) found